Crystal Healing & Chakras

💎 Crystal Healing

Holistically, crystals have been used for centuries in self-care practices and are thought to have magical powers over the mind, body, and spirit. Crystals vibrate the earth’s energy and hold within, the ability to renew, transform, and shift physical, emotional, and spiritual energies that lie within the body. Crystals have nurturing properties and the innate ability to calm, heal, and balance the body. 

Shop our Healing Crystal Bracelets

🕉 Chakras

Throughout history, chakras have become known as the centers of spiritual energy. These seven centers are aligned in the center of the body, following the spine from head to toe. Practitioners have long believed in the powerful and life-changing benefits of tapping into these energies and have used these for both medicinal and therapeutic practices throughout time. By opening and balancing chakras, the body becomes more in sync with the natural rhythms and vibrational energies of the body and its environment. This can increase the flow of positive energy, awaken spiritual guidance, balance, harmonize and gently calm and heal the mind, body and spirit.

Shop our Chakra Healing Crystal Bracelets

The Crown Chakra, Sahaswara, is referred to as the thousand-petal lotus chakra. In translation, Sahaswara means the “realization of pure awareness”. This is the highest chakra of the seven and located at the crown of the head. This is the primary source of enlightenment and spiritual connection. It is believed to be a connection to our higher selves and to everything in the divine universe. 

An open and balanced Crown Chakra evokes feelings of connectedness with inner wisdom, higher self and the spiritual soul, providing divine guidance in everyday life and decision making.

Shop our Crown Chakra Healing Crystal Bracelets

Healing Crystal Bracelets for Crown Chakra
Healing Crystal Bracelets Crown Chakra Location

The Third Eye Chakra, Ajna, is considered the center of intuition. Spiritually it is known to be the chakra of inner knowledge and guidance. This chakra works magic with its ability to expand imagination, increase awareness and connectedness. A spiritual chakra, Ajna meaning “beyond wisdom”, increases ones inner knowledge and intuitive abilities and guides one into uncharted areas of the mind and body. It is believed that prior civilizations relied on signals from the environment and their primal instincts to guide them during times of uncertainty and unrest. With modern technologies today, one is far less likely to rely on these practices thus leading to feelings of confusion and the ability to problem solve when needed.

An open and balanced Third Eye Chakra can bring upon clairvoyance, enhanced intuition, telepathy, lucid dreaming, and increased visualization abilities.

Shop our Third Eye Chakra Healing Crystal Bracelets

Healing Crystal Bracelets for Third Eye Chakra
Healing Crystal Bracelets Third Eye Chakra Location

The Throat Chakra, Vishuddha, is the first of the three spiritual chakras. Hidden within the translation of Vishuddha is both faith and understanding. Closely connected to the Heart and Third Eye Chakras, their energies combine to allow a spiritual and peaceful sense of well being and wellness.

An open and balanced Throat Chakra possesses the energy to enable one to speak with confidence, listen, express and communicate in the highest form.

Shop our Throat Chakra Healing Crystal Bracelets

Healing Crystal Bracelets for Throat Chakra
Healing Crystal Bracelets Throat Chakra Location

The Heart Chakra, Anahata, is considered the epi-center of the seven chakras with three above and three below. Anahata which translates to “unstruck” or “unhurt” this is the area where the physical and spiritual come together and join energy forces. Through interpretation its name implies that beyond pain and suffering lies a peaceful, spiritual and pure existence.

An opened and balanced Heart Chakra evokes one to feel love, compassion, forgiveness and acceptance of oneself and others.

Shop our Heart Chakra Healing Crystal Bracelets

Healing Crystal Bracelets for Heart Chakra
Healing Crystal Bracelets Heart Chakra Location

The Solar-Plexus Chakra, Manipura, which means “lustrous gem” is a source of internal power. This chakra promotes and channels a positive self-esteem, dynamic energy, and the internal power to transform. 

An opened and balanced Solar-Plexus Chakra evokes feelings of motivation and confidence.

Shop our Solar-Plexus Chakra Healing Crystal Bracelets

Healing Crystal Bracelets for Solar-Plexus Chakra
Healing Crystal Bracelets Solar-Plexus Chakra Location

The Sacral Chakra, Svadhisthana, is best known as the creativity chakra. The word svadhisthana when translated is “the dwelling place of the self.” The natural element of the Sacral Chakra is water which symbolizes life, fluidity and fertility.

An open and balanced Sacral Chakra evokes feelings of wellness, abundance, pleasure, and joy.

Shop our Sacral Chakra Healing Crystal Bracelets

Healing Crystal Bracelets for Sacral Chakra
Healing Crystal Bracelet Sacral Chakra Location

The Root Chakra, Muladhara, is most important to balance. Muladhara, broken down into two Sanskrit words: Mula meaning “root” and Adhara, meaning “support” or “base.” Balancing this chakra creates a strong foundation for opening the six chakras that lie above. Many compare it to a home foundation in that if it is well built, will provide a stable and safe home and one in which will bring a sense of security and peace to those that inhabit it.

An open and balanced Root Chakra creates a sense of safety and security.

Shop our Root Chakra Healing Crystal Bracelets

Healing Crystal Bracelets for Root Chakra
Healing Crystal Bracelet Root Chakra Location